Contact

Albuquerque St Clair Winery & Bistro
General Manager – Monica Bolivar
monica@scbistro.com
901 Rio Grande Blvd B100
Albuquerque, NM 87104
505-243-9916
Albuquerque St. Clair Winery and Bistro saint clair st claire st clairesAlbuquerque St. Clair Winery and Bistro new mexico wine patio dining restaurantAlbuquerque St. Clair Winery and Bistro dining room new mexico wine



Farmington St Clair Winery & Bistro
General Manager – Ashton Garretson
ashton@scbistro.com
5150 East Main Street
Farmington, NM 87402
505-325-0711
Farmington St. Clair Winery and Bistro saint clair st claires new mexico wineryFarmington St. Clair Winery and Bistro new mexico wine farmington places to eat restaurantFarmington St. clair winery and bistro restaurant places to eat dining room



Las Cruces St Clair Winery & Bistro
General Manager – Thomas Perez
Thomas@scbistro.com
1720 Avenida de Mesilla
Las Cruces, NM 88005
575-524-2408
Las Cruces St. Clair Winery and Bistro saint clair st claires new mexico wineLas Cruces St. Clair Winery and bistro restaurant new mexico winery places to eat mesilla wineryLas Cruces St. Clair Winery and bistro restaurant new mexico wine places to eat mesilla winery



Deming St Clair Winery & Tasting Room
General Manager – Lora Robinson
tastingroom@swwines.com
1325 De Baca Road
Deming, NM 88030
575-546-1179
  St. Clair Winery New Mexico Deming things to do local winery local beer barSt. Clair winery deming new mexico things to do local wine beer barst clair winery deming new mexico things to do local wine beer bar



Herve Lescombes
President – Master Winemaker
president@southwestwines.com

 

Florent Lescombes
Chief Executive Officer
flescombes@swwines.com

 

Rebecca Lescombes
Wine Sommelier
rlescombes@swwines.com

Wayne Moore
Director of Bistro Operations
wayne@scbistro.com

Southwest Wines Club
tastingroom@swwines.com

Southwest Wines & Spirits
New Mexico Distributor
spacheco@swwines.com

A New Mexico Legacy